Words of Wisdom:

"In the world of today, its either kick arse or get your arse kicked!!!" - M.manson0221

Pele

  • Date Submitted: 05/26/2011 07:55 AM
  • Flesch-Kincaid Score: 69.8 
  • Words: 991
  • Essay Grade: no grades
  • Report this Essay
Curtis Middle School
Staff Directory
2010 – 2011
|Teaching Staff                         |Title/Subject Area/Grade                                                   |Email                                         |
|Adams, Keisha                         |Teacher – PE – 7th/8th Grade                                               |keisha.adams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us                 |
|Alcantara, Yvonne                     |Teacher – Science/Math – 7th / 8th Grade                                   |yvonne.alcantara@sbcusd.k12.ca.us             |
|Atencio, Kathy                         |Teacher – Inclusion/RSP – 8th Grade                                       |kathy.atencio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us               |
|Aughenbaugh, Thomas                   |Teacher – Band – 7th/8th Grade                                             |tom.aughenbaugh@sbcusd.k12.ca.us             |
|Cook, Stephen                         |Teacher – Cadet Corps – 7th/8th Grade                                     |stephen.cook@sbcusd.k12.ca.us                 |
|Brown, Gerald                         |Teacher – Inclusion/RSP – 7th Grade                                       |gerald.brown@sbcusd.k12.ca.us                 |
|Cals Southern, Jennifer               |Teacher – Language Arts – 8th Grade                                       |jennifer.calssouthern@sbcusd.k12.ca.us       |
|Clements, Yessell                     |Teacher – RSP – 8th Grade                                                 |yessell.clements@sbcusd.k12.ca.us             |
|Clyde, Randy                           |Teacher – Science – 7th Grade                                             |randy.clyde@sbcusd.k12.ca.us                 |
|Coté, Marlene                         |Teacher – Language Arts – 7th Grade                                       |marlene.cote@sbcusd.k12.ca.us                 |
|Curtis, Lael                           |Teacher – PE – 7th/8th Grade                                               |lael.curtis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us...

Comments

Express your owns thoughts and ideas on this essay by writing a grade and/or critique.

  1. No comments